Aurora Turrey
Professional Multimedia Productions





Aurora Turrey CD
by Warp Drive Productions

Aurora is simply an awesome songwriter!
Aurora Turrey Lineup Includes:
Aurora Turrey - Guitars & Vocals
Marc Levinson Drums, Bass, Keyboards & Production
Songs Include:
Five Dollar High, Is Everything Alright?, One More Goodbye, So Sheik,
Stranger, The Other Side, To Bleed, Wonder Why, Growing Old & I'll Kill You
10 Songs Total.

Now shipping!
Only $4.99 plus $2.95 S&H

or $7.94 total

Purchase now with your

Home Services Studio Tour Studio Equipment Audio Gallery Pro Live Sound Past News Custom PC Orders Artists Sponsors Contact Links Search
email: marc@ or for questions & customer service.
1999 Warp Drive Productions 
Last modified: March 9, 2024