Josh Maloy
Professional Multimedia Productions





Josh Maloy CD
by Warp Drive Productions

Check out Josh's past works:
Josh is a very colorfully melodic artist that came in 30th.
in last year's John Lennon song writing contest !
Josh Maloy Lineup includes:
Josh Maloy - Guitars & Vocals
Marc Levinson Drums, Bass, Keyboards & Production
Eric Levinson - Keyboards
Songs Include:
Depression, Shine On Me, Little Indian Girl, Plastic Face, Gray Light, Emily and Merlot, Lady In A Black Dress, Lost, Retroactive Christ, Dreams In The Mist, Smile, Biting The Feeding Hand, Chameleon Soul
13 Songs Total.
Listen now to Josh's new song, "Smile"

Now shipping!
Only $4.99 plus $2.95 S&H

or $7.94 total

Purchase now with your


The Band Maloy


Home Services Studio Tour Studio Equipment Audio Gallery Pro Live Sound Live Sound Gear Past News Custom PC Orders Artists Sponsors Contact Links Search
email: marc@ or for questions & customer service.
1999 Warp Drive Productions 
Last modified: September 20, 2021